Testimonials & Reviews

4.64/5

Dr. Taylor's Family Dental Center

Cosmetic & General Dentistry & Implant Specialist, Periodontist, and Oral Surgeon located in Waterford, MI

11 total reviews

Dr. Taylor's Family Dental Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 11 reviews with an average rating of 4.64 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Taylor's Family Dental Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

JERRY P.
Submitted 06/14/21
Professional, personal and timely.
NATALIIA D.
Submitted 06/11/21
excellent professionals
CYNTHIA M.
Submitted 06/06/21
I had a molar extraction done and felt no pain. Dr. Taylor is excellent. His staff was extremely nice and explained everything in advance. They took time to answer all my questions without making me feel rushed. This is a very professional, knowledgeable and friendly practice.
George P.
Submitted 06/02/21
Awsome
DAVID Y.
Submitted 06/01/21
Very happy
KEMETRIX S.
Submitted 05/19/21
I got my all gold smile at doctor Taylor's. Thank you to Dr.Taylor and staff. From KEMETRIX. Actor/Musician.
Daniel J.
Submitted 05/06/21
Dr Ragina was amazing, I needed a root canal and crown. She performed the procedure and it was painless while in the chair and very little pain the next day. I was very pleased with her. Thank you for Dr Ragina
Dani L.
Submitted 01/11/21
I've been going to Dr. Taylor's Family Dental Center for years and have always had a great experience. Not only do they provide great dental care but, everyone there is extremely friendly and helpful. Highly recommend!
Tonya D.
Submitted 01/06/21
I had to have an emergency extraction. I never made an appointment, I never been there before, but I knew I was in a lot of pain and couldn't eat or sleep for days. They saw me right away and didn't make me wait. The receptionist was so friendly, and so was the dentist. She pulled my tooth and I felt instant relief! Thank you so much!
VICTOR H.
Submitted 12/22/20
Always a great experience at Dr. Taylors.
MUNADEL W.
Submitted 10/20/20
Dr. Taylor is very good experienced dentist the staff is great. No tears....