Testimonials & Reviews

4.73/5

Dr. Taylor's Family Dental Center

Cosmetic & General Dentistry & Implant Specialist, Periodontist, and Oral Surgeon located in Waterford, MI

37 total reviews

Dr. Taylor's Family Dental Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 37 reviews with an average rating of 4.73 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Taylor's Family Dental Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

TINA S.
Submitted 09/15/21
I had a bad toothache! They squeezed me in same day! Toothaches can make you feel like you are dying! That day!! They were my hero!! Ty
SYREETA B.
Submitted 09/15/21
The staff is always kind and courteous make you feel right at home every time I come there
BETTY D.
Submitted 09/07/21
Thank you for excellent service
MARIAH W.
Submitted 09/04/21
I have never loved a dentist so much
JOAN H.
Submitted 09/04/21
Friday, end of the day, day before long holiday weekend. I developed a tooth
KEASHANA M.
Submitted 08/26/21
Very satisfied
OMAR G.
Submitted 08/24/21
They work professionally, I like. Thanks
Victor R.
Submitted 08/22/21
Good experience
REBECCA M.
Submitted 08/20/21
Very professional and thorough
MICHELLE D.
Submitted 08/12/21
Dr Taylor, Dr Regina, Monet and all the staff treat me with compassion, understanding and kindness. I will and already have recommended them to family and friends! They are knowledgeable and get you in fast when needed, they take time to make fearful patients like myself feel comfortable and well taken care of. I no longer am terrified of the Dentist!
PINKIE P.
Submitted 08/10/21
It was to make a minor alignment adjustment to make my teeth look and feel better.
JOHN S.
Submitted 08/10/21
Excellent
BRETT B.
Submitted 08/08/21
Very professional
PAUL JR K.
Submitted 08/06/21
Normal as usual meeting expectation.
CHARLOTTE B.
Submitted 08/03/21
I was serviced by a group of caring staff. Everyone was professional with excellent customer service.
PAUL M.
Submitted 07/31/21
Had no bad experience, no problems good care.
ERIk. P.
Submitted 07/23/21
Cleaning was excellent
Emma J.
Submitted 07/22/21
Thank you for your patience and understanding!!!
KIRK P.
Submitted 07/20/21
Good. The big guy(Dr Taylor) always take good care of me
TASNIM L.
Submitted 07/16/21
Great!! Very happy with everything!