Testimonials & Reviews

4.67/5

Dr. Taylor's Family Dental Center

Cosmetic & General Dentistry & Implant Specialist, Periodontist, and Oral Surgeon located in Waterford, MI

88 total reviews

Dr. Taylor's Family Dental Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 88 reviews with an average rating of 4.67 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Taylor's Family Dental Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

SHARRON B.
Submitted 05/20/22
Everyone is so nice and they attend to business... It's an enjoyable office. I never liked going to the dentist just like most people but I don't mind coming to this office and I have told people about your office and gave Dr. Rick's name as my dentist
Tanya D.
Submitted 04/16/22
Great! Made me feel comfortable and made my smile beautiful.
ANNA N.
Submitted 04/10/22
Great Experience. Thank you very much.
ANNA N.
Submitted 04/10/22
Great experience. Thank you very much.
Dedante JR H.
Submitted 04/09/22
My experience was good
THOMAS E S.
Submitted 03/30/22
Very nice
MARY R.
Submitted 03/25/22
Great service as always
SARA B.
Submitted 03/23/22
Had great experience
Christine K.
Submitted 03/01/22
pain free cavity fill in! clean office an d friendly dr and staff, on time, also!
DEIRDRE H.
Submitted 02/28/22
Doctor was great. Bathroom was dirty. There was no toilet paper. Patient room was dusty. Tables weren’t clean and window sills were not clean. Office looks dingy and needs a new coat of paint.
Gary F.
Submitted 02/28/22
Very professional
Jean D.
Submitted 02/24/22
I always get friendly service from everyone. I always have my problem taken care of to my satisfaction!
DEAN H.
Submitted 02/08/22
Great Experience nice and Friendly Staff. Will be back in 6 mos.
Grigoriy D.
Submitted 02/06/22
No recommendation
JUDY P.
Submitted 02/03/22
Overall friendly and very comfortable to get teeth done and very professional
SHELLEY D.
Submitted 01/31/22
Kind, caring and did a great job
ISABELLA S.
Submitted 01/29/22
Great service
Jerry W.
Submitted 01/25/22
I’ve always been treated promptly and with respect.
RONALD S.
Submitted 01/25/22
Prompt,friendly service.
SUSAN R.
Submitted 01/20/22
I have been so pleased with everything I’ve had to have done so far. EVERYONE IS GREAT AND FRIENDLY. I don’t dread going to the dentist!!! They’re work is awesome!!