Testimonials & Reviews

4.67/5

Dr. Taylor's Family Dental Center

Cosmetic & General Dentistry & Implant Specialist, Periodontist, and Oral Surgeon located in Waterford, MI

88 total reviews

Dr. Taylor's Family Dental Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 88 reviews with an average rating of 4.67 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Taylor's Family Dental Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Phyllis R.
Submitted 01/19/22
I just love the humbleness when you come in the spirit to work with Dr Taylor employees it's like a family in there and it's such a blessing to know that they look at you as a person with respect and friendly and help you will help you need it thanks for accepting me as a patient
Kenneth R.
Submitted 01/16/22
Dr. Taylor DDS is very gentle with his patients. The staff are beautiful professionals with patience and concern. They got it going on. I love the atmosphere and attitudes of the people I come in contact with. Great
DAVINA G.
Submitted 01/11/22
Make me fill really comfortable
DENA M.
Submitted 01/09/22
Dr Taylor I would recommend. However when I went thinking I was going in to see him ,I was very disappointed it was not him. Could also hear other staff complaining about office related issues. I noticed dirty gloves on the floor by the xray machine. The tech using the machine was typing with same gloves she put in my mouth to adjust the bite stem for the x-ray !
TAVORIS T.
Submitted 01/07/22
Everybody friendly and it didn't take long
DERICK T.
Submitted 01/06/22
Extremely good service
DEKEYA B.
Submitted 01/06/22
DANITA W.
Submitted 12/21/21
It was great
ELEANOR P.
Submitted 12/17/21
I'm very impatient, And You have to wait when you come in, Wait when they call you in the examine room, Wait again when you come out.
Brooks W.
Submitted 12/16/21
Very personal and CD friendly
ANITA F.
Submitted 12/13/21
Very gentle with me I was scared lol I don’t like needles so I really was terrified but it went smooth with Dr.Taylor I didn’t feel a pinch!!
KIM J.
Submitted 12/11/21
Istfan Cham I was absolutely amazing, this man took so much time and care for my crown. I am pleased beyond words. Istfan will be my permanent hygienist. He has gained my trust and respect for his ability to do his job well. I will highly recommend istfan chami to family and friends.
Marialaina M.
Submitted 12/11/21
Dr. did a very good job of course I had to wait an hour before he started on me but that’s normal I guess Dr. Taylor‘s very good he is taking care of me also yes I would recommend their office
SHALONDA D.
Submitted 12/01/21
Horrible bedside manners I was told to open my mouth the doctor never introduced himself he seem so engaged in the breaking news that day the Oxford school school .
VALERIE W.
Submitted 11/28/21
My temporary was replaced.I am pleased with the results.
TIMOTHY R.
Submitted 11/15/21
Pretty good not too painful good recovery. Thank you Dr. Taylor
DAVINA G.
Submitted 11/12/21
Very explainable
ROBERT G.
Submitted 11/10/21
Everybody was very professional
ROBERT G.
Submitted 11/10/21
Everybody was very professional
KOLE H.
Submitted 11/08/21
Great with kids.