Testimonials & Reviews

4.67/5

Dr. Taylor's Family Dental Center

Cosmetic & General Dentistry & Implant Specialist, Periodontist, and Oral Surgeon located in Waterford, MI

88 total reviews

Dr. Taylor's Family Dental Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 88 reviews with an average rating of 4.67 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Taylor's Family Dental Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Kadjin M.
Submitted 10/29/21
Had been coming here for awhile and I’m starting to dislike the professionalism of how things get done around here. My kids appointments are swapped without my knowledge, one person telling me something and another saying a different thing, and appts assigned to me are not put into the computer so I showed up and had to leave because no doctors were available. Seriously!, I think I have enough - I don’t appreciate this disaster
ROLANDO R.
Submitted 10/20/21
You did a great job keeping your family Daniel going your work are helping you they are nice people
LAURA F.
Submitted 10/19/21
Very professional
LAURA F.
Submitted 10/18/21
Professional
CHERYL E.
Submitted 10/18/21
Great
DONALD R.
Submitted 10/13/21
Monty did a fabulous job with my whitening. P.s. he should get a raise
Ronald H.
Submitted 10/11/21
Simply amazing
LYNNE E.
Submitted 10/08/21
This was a vey good experience. Dr. Taylor andMonique we’re fantastic… Everything was explained to me and I’m excited to begin working with them
JANIE L.
Submitted 10/07/21
The Dr. was great, seemed a little unorganized with everything else.
JUDITH M.
Submitted 09/30/21
Professional quick and informative
ANGELECIA B.
Submitted 09/21/21
I was disappointed that there was a mixup with which Dr was suppose to preform my extractions, however, everything worked out. I’m still in pain but Moniqua really did her thang in making the situation work. Thanks so I everyone
TINA S.
Submitted 09/15/21
I had a bad toothache! They squeezed me in same day! Toothaches can make you feel like you are dying! That day!! They were my hero!! Ty
SYREETA B.
Submitted 09/15/21
The staff is always kind and courteous make you feel right at home every time I come there
BETTY D.
Submitted 09/07/21
Thank you for excellent service
MARIAH W.
Submitted 09/04/21
I have never loved a dentist so much
JOAN H.
Submitted 09/04/21
Friday, end of the day, day before long holiday weekend. I developed a tooth
KEASHANA M.
Submitted 08/26/21
Very satisfied
OMAR G.
Submitted 08/24/21
They work professionally, I like. Thanks
Victor R.
Submitted 08/22/21
Good experience
REBECCA M.
Submitted 08/20/21
Very professional and thorough