Testimonials & Reviews

4.67/5

Dr. Taylor's Family Dental Center

Cosmetic & General Dentistry & Implant Specialist, Periodontist, and Oral Surgeon located in Waterford, MI

88 total reviews

Dr. Taylor's Family Dental Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 88 reviews with an average rating of 4.67 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Taylor's Family Dental Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

MICHELLE D.
Submitted 08/12/21
Dr Taylor, Dr Regina, Monet and all the staff treat me with compassion, understanding and kindness. I will and already have recommended them to family and friends! They are knowledgeable and get you in fast when needed, they take time to make fearful patients like myself feel comfortable and well taken care of. I no longer am terrified of the Dentist!
PINKIE P.
Submitted 08/10/21
It was to make a minor alignment adjustment to make my teeth look and feel better.
JOHN S.
Submitted 08/10/21
Excellent
BRETT B.
Submitted 08/08/21
Very professional
PAUL JR K.
Submitted 08/06/21
Normal as usual meeting expectation.
CHARLOTTE B.
Submitted 08/03/21
I was serviced by a group of caring staff. Everyone was professional with excellent customer service.
PAUL M.
Submitted 07/31/21
Had no bad experience, no problems good care.
ERIk. P.
Submitted 07/23/21
Cleaning was excellent
Emma J.
Submitted 07/22/21
Thank you for your patience and understanding!!!
KIRK P.
Submitted 07/20/21
Good. The big guy(Dr Taylor) always take good care of me
TASNIM L.
Submitted 07/16/21
Great!! Very happy with everything!
PAULINA S.
Submitted 07/12/21
My experience at Dr. Taylor’s office was great!!!
MARY R.
Submitted 07/09/21
Very professional and personable. I really like my hygienist and absolutely love Dr Taylor. Their prices are very reasonable too.
DIANE M.
Submitted 07/06/21
I like Doctor Regina. Waiting on Insurance ok.
Rachel L.
Submitted 07/06/21
Dr. Regina is a wonderful dentist! I won't go anywhere else now!
ARIEL P.
Submitted 06/28/21
Always kind and professional. They are attentive and responsive. I recommend them for sure!
RAENIYAH H.
Submitted 06/25/21
Always a great experience. The staff knows me anyways, pretty much like walking into your home. Knowledgeable and caring.
JERRY P.
Submitted 06/14/21
Professional, personal and timely.
NATALIIA D.
Submitted 06/11/21
excellent professionals
CYNTHIA M.
Submitted 06/06/21
I had a molar extraction done and felt no pain. Dr. Taylor is excellent. His staff was extremely nice and explained everything in advance. They took time to answer all my questions without making me feel rushed. This is a very professional, knowledgeable and friendly practice.